This event page has been optimized for Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome and Apple Safari. There are known compatibility issues with Internet Explorer, and its use is not recommended for accessing this application.

STANDOUT is led by a volunteer committee, all of whom are past honorees. The CF Foundation extends its thanks to the committee for their tireless efforts to make STANDOUT possible.

Brittany Link, Chair 
Adam Rean Bohlen 
Kyle Bridges 
Jesi Bullrich 
Tracy Chandonnet 
Allen Clark 
Madison Gates 
Seth Glazer 
Lisa Hoffman 
Mary Burr Newsome 
Kaitlyn Odell 
Stuart Vaughn 
James Wolf 

The committee would like to recognize the Cystic Fibrosis Foundation-Charlotte Board of Directors for the integral role they play in STANDOUT.